Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • Rising Star Feb 12, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Keiko Matsui Feb 13, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Keiko Matsui Feb 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground Feb 19, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Rising Star Feb 20, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Mark Allen Felton Feb 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Tito Puente Jr. Feb 26, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Viva Santana Feb 27, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Marcus Slim Shaw  B.I.G. Feb 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Monday, Feb 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Bayou Bros
$5 cover
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Mercedes Moore
$5 cover
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Walter Gentry
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Francoise Sims
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Friday, Feb 12, 2016 - 5:00 PM
Genre: Rock
The Reflectors
Friday, Feb 12, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Rising Star
$12 cover
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Jazz
Keiko Matsui
Special Holiday Weekend Signature Concert
$34 cover
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Jason Brown
Sunday Champagne Brunch
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Jazz
Keiko Matsui
Special Holiday Weekend Signature Concert
$34 cover
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Michele Lundeen
$5 cover
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Nathan James
$5 cover
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Pop Vinyl
$5 cover