Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • Monette Marino Sep 19, 2014
  • Caliber Sep 20, 2014
  • Funks Most Wanted Sep 21, 2014
  • Beta Maxx Sep 26, 2014
  • Detroit Underground Sep 27, 2014
  • Nathan Mitchell Sep 28, 2014
  • Rising Star Oct 03, 2014
  • Crossfire Oct 04, 2014
  • Caliber Oct 10, 2014
  • Detroit Underground Oct 11, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Jackie Bonapart
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Rick Parma
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 19, 2014 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Latin Rock
Monette Marino
$12 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Caliber
$12 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Jason Brown
Sunday Champagne Brunch
 
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Funks Most Wanted
Host DJ John Phillips
$12 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Ruby And The Red Hots
 
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Rock
The Fabulous Ultratones
$5 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Walter Gentry
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Big Daddy Orchestra
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 26, 2014 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Beta Maxx
$12 cover starts at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Detroit Underground
$12 cover starts at 7:00 PM