Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • RTyme Sep 2, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Wildside Sep 3, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Labor Day                    Jazz Fest Sep 4, 2016 - 6:00 PM
  • Viva Santana Sep 9, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Rising Star Sep 10, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Jeanette Harris Sep 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Chargers         Joe Barksdale Jam Session Sep 12, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground Sep 16, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Funks Most Wanted Sep 17, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • J. Brooklyn Sep 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Francois Sims & Groove Squad
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Wildside
$5 cover
Friday, Sep 2, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: R&B
R:Tyme
$12 cover
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 - 5:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Kimberly Jackson
Host DJ John Phillips
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Wildside
$12 cover
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Jason Brown
Sunday Champagne Brunch
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 - 6:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Labor Day Jazz Fest
All Entry Fees Apply DJ John Phillips - Reggie Smith - Kimberly Jackson - Funks Most Wanted
$25 cover
Monday, Sep 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Missy Andersen
$5 cover
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Backwater Blues Band
$5 cover
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Blue Rockit
$5 cover
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
B3-Four
$5 cover
Friday, Sep 9, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Latin Rock
Viva Santana
$12 cover